Rapunzel – A Deeper Look

My sweetie is working on a version of Rapunzel that is absolutely wonderful.

About five years ago I shot video of three short snippets of him reading excerpts from the story – which remains unfinished.  He has plenty of words and skill, he just needs more hours in the day to work on them.  He also edits my work and has a full time job that he often works ten to twelve hours at and requires writing all day.  Which, as you can guess, is draining.

There have been some small edits since I recorded these, so perhaps this summer if I can find a day he isn’t bent over a computer slaving away at the words, I will record some new video.

Visit his website at WilliamCHardy.com

Leave a Reply

