Theatre and Relationships Podcast

RHRtheatretalk

I was a guest on Raven Heights Radio again – YAY – and this time my sweetheart William C. Hardy was with me, too. Will answers questions like “How many accents can you do?”  And I mostly say how much I love people and giggle.

He talked about theatre and the amazingly creative people we have worked with and our friends.  We also talked about the night Will and I met, which involved giggling during the discussion (some perhaps owed to the wine).  Also – mush.  There is some romantic mush.

Leave a Reply

